Title Name Club
President Anne Glance Shelly Beach & Breakers
Vice President Yvonne Boardman Toukley
Secretary Lorraine Baggs Morisset
Asst. Secretary Pam Johnston Shelly Beach
Captain Jenny Chapman Breakers
Treasurer Gay Saines Magenta
Handicapper Ellen Rae Morisset
Committee Sheena Asken Gosford
Committee Marianne Lanham Gosford

Recent News

  • CCWGA Charity Day

    The CCWGA Charity Day was held today at Morisset with conditions just perfect for a lovely golfing day.

    Thank you ...

    Read more

  • Wyong Senior Open

    The Wyong Senior Open is to be played on Monday 25 September and an entry form can be downloaded from the entry ...

    Read more

  • Garner good in Goulburn

    The 2017 NSW Country Championship, entry to which is restricted to non metropolitan players, was played in Goulburn ...

    Read more