Committee & Governance

Position Name Club
President Mr. John Witten Wyong
Vice President Mr. Graham Chee Gosford
Captain Mr. Steve Fallon Wyong
Vice Captain Mr. Peter Sliwinski Shelly Beach
Secretary Mr. Ian Elliott Everglades
Treasurer Mr. Ian Elliott Everglades
Junior Development Officer Mr. Steve Fallon Wyong
To view the CCDGA Constitution click here.

To view the CCDGA Member Protection Policy (including Child Protection, Discrimination and Code of Conduct) click here.

Recent News