Published May 26, 2015 07:13

Originally to be played 26 April this match had to be postponed due to the storms in late April. The match has been rescheduled and will now be played at Everglades on Sunday 28 June.

The team selected is Andrew Bond (KW), Andrew Brough (MS), James Denniss (Tou), James Swanson (SB), Craig Wickham (Wy), Dave Willett (Tou), Brandan Biddle (Ev), Shaun Brownlow (SB), Jordie Garner (SB), Cory Jones (SB), Jack Milne (SB) and Beau Willett (Tou).

Congratulations to all on being selected and good hunting on June 28.

Back to all news